Main contents

Profiles

e-mail tel. room
Jari-Pekka Ruonio IT administrator jari-pekka.ruonio +358 50 384 1768 3569
Pekka Aarnio Lic.Sc., doctoral candidate pekka.aarnio +358 400 516 659 1564
Administration
Zoran Cenev M.Sc., doctoral candidate zoran.cenev missing 3572
Pekka Forsman D.Sc., researcher pekka.forsman +358 50 566 9389 2559
Kashif Gulzar M.Sc. kashif.gulzar
Khurram Gulzar M.Sc., doctoral candidate khurram.gulzar +358 50 526 1661 2571
Aarne Halme D.Sc., Professor Emeritus aarne.halme +358 50 555 3390 3553
Panu Harmo M.Sc., doctoral candidate panu.harmo +358 50 3316 803 2561
Heikki Hyyti M.Sc., doctoral candidate heikki.hyyti +358 40 771 8099 2553
Heikki Hyötyniemi D.Sc., Professor Emeritus heikki.hyotyniemi_ät_tkk.fi
Tommi Karhela D.Sc., professor of practice tommi.karhela +358 40 5822 274 3553
Navid Khajehzadeh M.Sc., doctoral candidate navid.khajehzadeh +358 50 409 0486 3561
Olli Kilkki M.Sc., doctoral candidate (sch) olli.kilkki missing 3560
Ferdi Kusumah M.Sc., doctoral candidate ferdi.kusumah missing 3578
Ville Kyrki D.Sc., Professor ville.kyrki +358 50 408 2035 2566
Rajkumar Muthusamy M.Sc., doctoral candidate (sch) rajkumar.muthusamy missing 2565
Evgeny Nefedov M.Sc., doctoral candidate (sch) evgeny.nefedov missing 3576
Philipp Nguyen M.Sc., doctoral candidate philipp.nguyen +358 50 566 7413 3575
Timo Oksanen D.Sc., affiliated University Lecturer timo.oksanen +358 50 316 0970 2575
Sergey Samokhin M.Sc., doctoral candidate sergey.samokhin missing 3576
Ilkka Seilonen D.Sc., researcher ilkka.seilonen +358 50 401 6701 1577
Seppo Sierla D.Sc., University Lecturer seppo.sierla +358 50 409 0312 1563
Mikko Vihlman M.Sc., Doctoral candidate (sch) mikko.vihlman missing 2553
Arto Visala D.Sc., Professor arto.visala +358 50 5755936 2564
Valery Vyatkin D.Sc., Professor valery.vyatkin +358 50 578 0001 3564
Kai Zenger D.Sc., University Lecturer kai.zenger +358 50 409 6252 3567
Quan Zhou quan.zhou +358 40 855 0311 3571
Heikki Koivo Ph.D., Professor Emeritus heikki.koivo missing 3573
Kari Koskinen D.Sc., Professor Emeritus kari.o.koskinen +358 50 585 7834 2562
Jorma Selkäinaho D.Sc., Laboratory manager jorma.selkainaho +358 50 384 1686 2568